SCBA Past Presidents Lunch a New Tradition


“Bookended” by Tom Eres (1981) and Heather Hoganson (2016), 14 past presidents of the SCBA lunched with the Chief Justice, Presiding Justice Vance Raye, US District Judge Kim Mueller, Presiding Judge Kevin Culhane, and many members of the Sacramento bench at the first annual Past Presidents Lunch. Justice Art Scotland (ret.) served as the emcee of the program, highlighting the excellent relationship between bench and bar – past and present.


Comments are closed.

Blog at

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: